Roar

(Nearly) Autumn = Knitwear

In Fashion on September 5, 2011 at 8:10 am

Aleila Jacket by Toast

I am getting ahead of myself, just slightly but to me, Autumn is as exciting as spring. Actually, I think it’s more exciting than spring. I love new boots, berries on the trees and knitwear in abundance. It’s not cold enough to freeze your nose off, there are pretty red and brown leaves on the trees and long walks become story like & fantastical. The temperature has decreased, but it’s ok, the sun may be lowering, but the lighter evenings haven’t nipped away just yet and the light somehow always has a beautiful, dappled quality to it. I think Autumn is also verrrry glamorous; visions of grandeur fill my mind and ambition with renewed excitement.

Whistles

Limoncello Knitwear


Ely Kishimoto

Ou Polloi of Manchester

Rea Coat by Toast

Leave a Reply

