Roar

LFW snapshots No.2

In Diary on September 22, 2011 at 1:35 pm

Just strutting.

Cake in the Corrie Nielsen goodie bags - Oooh! Sugar!

Amazing dress

Incredibly relaxed in this multi-thousand pound dress and high rise heels. Sat next to me to chat – popping up to have photos taken every six seconds. Casual.

BEAUTIFUL


True frozen yoghurt heaven

Swanning about.

Mood board at Topshop Newgen – I love this

I also love this.

Holly Fulton

Holly Fulton

Michael Van Der Ham mood board

Rave/cycling squirrel

Mood board beauty. Resembles my own Lionheart desk/ my thousands of scrap books. Gives me hope.

Do love that she uses cotton buds.

Goddess dress

Leave a Reply

